Contact

Contact

Please find below key contact information based on the nature of your query.

For general enquiries please email loveus@lucre.co.uk and our team will be back to you shortly.

In the case of an emergency please contact either Rhona, Tam or Sophie as is appropriate.

Rhona Templer: rhona@lucre.co.uk  /  07894 390 835

Tamarind Wilson-Flint: tamarind@lucre.co.uk  /  07834 197 528

Sophie Spyropoulos: sophie@lucre.co.uk  /  07921 504 132

Thank you for your patience during this difficult time.

The Lucre Team

 

Account Team alias email Account Director Contact number
1:1 Diet by Cambridge Weight Plan onetoone@lucre.co.uk Emma Hill 07754 749 239
Be At One Stonegate@lucre.co.uk Philippa Barker / Laura Duncan 07718 489 977 / 07400 402 990
Best Western Hotels bestwestern@lucre.co.uk Louise Bailey 07871 660 467
Berkeley Group berkeley@lucre.co.uk Katy Croft 07866 696 589
Distill Ventures DistillVentures@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
Great Rail Journeys grj@lucre.co.uk Gemma Wilson 07791 373 788
GSA gsa@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
High Speed Training hst@lucre.co.uk Gemma Wilson 07791 373 788
Holiday Extras HolidayExtras@lucre.co.uk Philippa Barker 07718 489 977
Holmes Hotel holmes@lucre.co.uk Laura Duncan 07400 402 990
HYELM hyelm@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
Jet2.com & Jet2holidays Jet2@lucre.co.uk Natalie Headlam / Emma Hill 07860 919 806 / 07754 749 239
KETTLE® Chips kettle@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
L&Q Construction nick@lucre.co.uk Nick Smith-Shefford 07598 929 895
Leeds Hunters RUFC leedshunters@lucre.co.uk Nick Smith-Shefford 07598 929 895
MIRA Showers mira@lucre.co.uk Natalie Headlam 07860 919 806
Meadowhall meadowhall@lucre.co.uk Natalie Headlam 07860 919 806
Metcalfe’s® metcalfes@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
Natures Menu naturesmenu@lucre.co.uk Janine Clark / Emma Hill 07584 231 862 / 07754 749 239
Northern Gas Networks northerngas@lucre.co.uk Gemma Wilson 07791 373 788
Park Plaza Hotels & Resorts PPHE@lucre.co.uk Laura Duncan 07400 402 990
PizzaExpress PizzaExpress@lucre.co.uk Philippa Barker/ Laura Duncan 07718 489 977/ 07900 402 990
Rich content Richreels@richercontent.co.uk Rebecca Mann 07743 417 093
SAVU Technologies SAVU@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
Shulmans LLP shulmans@lucre.co.uk Gemma Wilson 07791 373 788
Slug & Lettuce Stonegate@lucre.co.uk Philippa Barker / Laura Duncan 07718 489 977 / 07400 402 990
Stonegate Pub Company Stonegate@lucre.co.uk Philippa Barker / Laura Duncan 07718 489 977 / 07400 402 990
The Student Housing Company tshc@lucre.co.uk James Harris 07748 904 585
TOMY TOMY@lucre.co.uk Natalie Headlam 07860 919 806
Walkabout Stonegate@lucre.co.uk Philippa Barker / Laura Duncan 07718 489 977 / 07400 402 990
Wellington Place (MEPC) mepc@lucre.co.uk Nick Smith-Shefford 07598 929 895
Our Offices
Leeds
37 Park Square North,
Leeds
LS1 2NY
London
Ground Floor
70 South Lambeth Road
London, SW8 1RL

Thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We value our privacy and yours,
for full details on our policy read here